Join us for a new kind of Yoga Practice
>>Power UP by slowing down<<

Welcome acadeME Bootcamp people!
We are excited to have you join in our online yoga classes
Jump in for free up until Sept 5, 2021
Just contact Marla or Lee and mention acadeME Bootcamp 2021 to get free access!              See you soon...

Join Us

Marla Gold, online yoga, power up by slowing down

Marla Gold

North America

gold wellness logo1_edited.jpg

Classes: 1hr 

Wed 8:00am EST (1pm GMT)

Thurs 7:30pm EST

Thurs 8:00am EST (1pm GMT)

Sat   10am EST    (3pm GMT)

Lee-Headshot.jpeg

Lee Ireland

Europe

Wellee-logo-YogaClasses.jpg

Classes: 1hr

Mon 4:30pm EST  (9:30pm GMT)

Thurs 4:30pm EST (9:30pm GMT)

Sun   4:00pm EST (9pm GMT)